Vignette50 52 / M
"Mature, and friendly Dom"
South Jersey, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2017

To view all of
Vignette50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vignette50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,033 New photos this week!
  • 85,923,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gonegurl48
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Meboyd
New Jersey, United States
Everready41or2
New Jersey, United States
msfireandice
New Jersey, United States
CuckCoupleFun
New Jersey, United States
Lisabisubslutmom
Pennsylvania, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
bellmawrboobs
New Jersey, United States
LasciviousPet
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Vignette50 52/M
South Jersey, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm an imaginative person that enjoys living fantasies. I write about real events and those to come. Feel free to check out some of my work in the erotic story section of AdultFriendFinder. I am very open minded and enjoy the company of others that are as well. I prefer to have a verbal relationship before a physical one. That being said it may not take that many texts to understand each other. LOL.

My Ideal Person Calm and cool

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Read my stories on Aff.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Vignette50's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • South Jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 13, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: